Login Register
 °

More news

    1. Folk stars ready to grace Priddy stages
    2. The five worst parking rows in Somerset
    3. Call of Duty tournament planned
    4. Organ and cello recital is part of cycling tour
    5. Prom 2015: Wells Blue School

Jobs News

Editor's Picks

  1. Win a Wedding 2015

    Get ready because Win a Wedding is about to start!

    ARE you and your partner looking to tie the knot next year? Or perhaps you know someone else who is.

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Public Enemy and Tony Hawk line-up for NASS
    2. Carmen staged as part of Wedmore Arts Festival
    3. Mill tours return at Burcott
    4. Musical worlds collide at summer prom at Strode
    5. Mix of music at Hawthorns Hotel in Glastonbury
    6. The Egg play Bocabar in Glastonbury
    7. Looking Up for new art exhibition at the Bishop's Palace
  2. Events

    1. Acoustic Night
      Times: From  Thu, June 18 2015  to  Thu, August 20 2015
    2. Jazz In The Bar
      Times: From  Thu, June 25 2015  to  Thu, August 27 2015
    3. Yoga: Workshop
      Times: From  Tue, June 30 2015  to  Tue, August 25 2015
    4. Book Club
      Times: From  Wed, July 01 2015  to  Wed, August 05 2015
    5. Ted 2
      Times: From  Fri, July 03 2015  to  Thu, July 09 2015