Login Register
 °

Competition

Editor's Picks

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Be a goddess or go to a bellydancer party this week in this bumper guide of things to do in Somerset
    2. Over 100 things to see and do in Somerset and beyond this week (July 16-23)
    3. Glastonbury garden opening for charity
    4. Hot Fuzz themed murder mystery night
    5. Two one-act comedies on stage in Draycott
    6. Wells charity boules contest raises Nepal funds
    7. Folk stars ready to grace Priddy stages
  2. Events

    1. Acoustic Night
      Times: From  Thu, June 18 2015  to  Thu, August 20 2015
    2. Jazz In The Bar
      Times: From  Thu, June 25 2015  to  Thu, August 27 2015
    3. Yoga: Workshop
      Times: From  Tue, June 30 2015  to  Tue, August 25 2015
    4. Book Club
      Times: From  Wed, July 01 2015  to  Wed, August 05 2015
    5. Summer Play With Clay: Workshop
      Times: From  Tue, July 21 2015  to  Fri, July 31 2015